5203 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40213 502-316-6507 gregcoatscars@yahoo.com

Meet the Staff of Auto Outlet of Kentucky

Staff Photo

Greg Coats - Owner

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Owner

Staff Photo

Buren Coats - General Manager

5029694900 - buren@autooutletofky.com

GM

Staff Photo

Tammy Coats - Owner

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Owner

Staff Photo

Charlotte Coats Van Himbergen - Office Manager

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

management

Staff Photo

Cody Coats - service manager

5029693700 - service@gregcoatscars.com

service manager

Staff Photo

Cullen Coats - Service Department

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

Service

Staff Photo

Joaquin Luna - salesman

5029694900 - joaquin_luna125@hotmail.com

sales

Staff Photo

Joe Murphy - Sales Manager

5029682201 - sales@gregcoatscars.com

sales manager

Staff Photo

Jeremy White - Finance manager

5029682201 - finance@gregcoatscars.com

finance manager

Staff Photo

Mike Beam (hammer) - floor manager

5029694900 - tmbeam1528@yahoo.com

floor manager

Staff Photo

Patrick Young - Internet Sales Manager

502-403-3507 - patrickclaytonyoung@gmail.com

Internet Sales Manager

Staff Photo

Kevin Van Himbergen - CFO

5029694900 - sales@autooutletofky.com

CFO

Staff Photo

Kenneth Johnson - Salesman

5023034666 - kjohnsonjr68@gmail.com

Come in and ask for Kenny for a great deal on a certified pre-owned vehicle!!!!!

Staff Photo

Michelle Higdon - administrative assistant

5029694900 - michelle@gregcoatscars.com

receptionist

Staff Photo

Chris Rodgers - title administrator

5029682201 - chris@gregcoatscars.com

title clerk

Staff Photo

Denise Gutierrez - Administrative Assistant

5029694900 -

Administrative assistant for OnTime Finance.

Staff Photo

Rhonda Leonard - Title clerk

5029682201 -

Title clerk

Staff Photo

Donnie Simoneit - Salesman

5029682201 -

Salesman

Staff Photo

Hyme Ashby - Salesman

5029682201 -

Salesman

Text Us